Ben fear cd cover page 0
Ben fear cd cover page 0
  1. Neon Avenue

From the album Fear is the Teacher

Your price In cart

Neon Avenue

Track download

Please choose a price: $ USD ($0.99 or more)

Please pay at least $0.99

or close

Ben Phan- guitar, vocals
Molly Barrett- fiddle
Franklin Keel- cello
Ryan Kijanka- upright bass
Mattick Frick- drums
Matt Williams- vocal harmonies

Recorded, Mixed, Mastered and Produced by Matt Williams at the Eagle Room in Weaverville, NC.